BareMetal.com

Baremetal
My Account
Domain Registration Management Services
Web Services
Rates and Specs
Bulk Rates
CGI Library
FAQ
Order Form
Tech Support
Billing Info
Company Info
Charities
Legal Info
Employment
Privacy Statement

BM


Web Services

CGI-Wrap Documentation Aknowledgements ;

Return CGI Library
Return CGI-Wrap
Return CGI-Wrap Documentation Contents

The following are some people who have made significant contributions or suggestions to cgiwrap. If you notice someone who is missing, or I forgot about you, please let me know and I'll add you to the list.

legalize@xmission.com:
Patch ideas and some sample source for PATH_INFO support

Jim Jagielski (jim@jagunet.com):
Fix for ~ problem. Simplest and cleanest one I got.
Suggestion and sample code to check exec bit on script and return error if not set.

Thomas Parmelan (Thomas.Parmelan@efrei.fr):
SETGROUPS config option and code
SCRIPT_NAME and PATH_INFO rewrite code

William O'Neill (woneill@astro.ocis.temple.edu):
Porting info for CDC 4680 EP/IX 2.1.1ad
Bug fix for ~ problem

de Sousa Carlos (ebccdes@ebc.ericsson.se):
Porting info for Solaris 2/SunOs 5.x w/o BSD libs
Found PATH_INFO/QUERY_STRING problem with use on CERN server

Alan Weiner (alweiner@clark.net) and dlbewley@indyunix.iupui.edu:
Re-brought up issue of argv[] argument passing to scripts

Dr Lawrie Brown, Lecturer (Lawrie.Brown@adfa.oz.au)
Numerous solaris fixes and suggestions, and log analyze script

Ian MacPhedran (Ian_MacPhedran@dvinci.usask.ca)
Host IP address checking, and a couple of typo fixes



 
Home Page    Domain Registration Services    Web Services    Technical Support
About Baremetal    Privacy Statement    Billing Info    Charities
My Account    Legal Info    Search BareMetal

Copyright 1996-2012, BareMetal.com Inc.
Last updated: Thursday, 28-May-2015 16:15:00 PDT
Last Accessed from: No-one!
Questions and comments to support@baremetal.com